Skip To Main Content

Administrative Team

Dan Kaple
Daniel  (Dan) Kaple
Principal
dkaple@ccboe.com

Mr. Daniel Kaple was appointed principal at North Point High School in 2017. He previously served as vice principal at North Point School for five school years. Mr. Kaple joined Charles County Public Schools in 2002 as a social studies teacher at Thomas Stone High School. He transitioned to Henry E. Lackey in 2005 where he taught until 2012, when he was appointed vice principal at North Point High School.  

Mr. Kaple has a bachelor’s degree in history and a bachelor’s degree in integrated social studies education from Ohio University in Athens, Ohio.  He has a master’s degree in curriculum and instruction from McDaniel University in Westminster, Maryland.
Cheryl Davis
Cheryl Davis
Assistant Principal
ckdavis@ccboe.com 
CoreyDobbins
Corey Dobbins
Assistant Principal
cdobbins@ccboe.com 
Hindsley_beth.jpg
Laura Hindsley
Assistant Principal
lhindsley@ccboe.com 
ScottLush
Scott Lush
Assistant Principal

slush@ccboe.com 
pascarella carl
Carl Pascarella
Assistant Principal
cpascarella@ccboe.com 
Rosalind Carter
Rosalind Carter
Administrative Intern
racarter@ccboe.com